December 21, 2020

Highly sensitive Covid vaccine could be a test of resilience for the EU-FMD anti-counterfeiting elements

Article Updated 6th Jan A long winter… Just before the holidays we set the good news about the roll-out of COVID-19 vaccines gathering speed in context […]
December 14, 2020

Join our next webinar: Pharmaceutical Traceability Brazil – the next big challenge

The details What: online webinarWhen: 28th January 2021, 14:00 UK / 09:00 Eastern Time / 11:00 Brazil / 15:00 EU timeCost: FreeRegister: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/432704416525652236
December 11, 2020

All I want for Christmas is… Not more Alerts! Coping with EU alerts.

In many parts of Europe, Saint Nicholas brings gifts on 6th December to those children who have been good. Those who have not been so good, […]
November 9, 2020

NNIT Group acquires Excellis Health Solutions and continues its Life Sciences growth journey

This press release expands upon NNIT Company Announcement 12/2020, published November 9, 2020. Copenhagen, November 9, 2020 – NNIT acquires US-based Excellis, a leading specialized global provider […]